ADDENDUM B

ADDENDUM TO COUNCIL – 13 MAY 2019

Appointments to Committees & Outside Bodies and Dates and Times of Meetings of Council

a) Overview and Scrutiny Committee (18)

Councillors Bailey, Baverstock, Borg-Neal, Brooks, Burley, Coole, Donnelly, C Dowden, Finlay, Gidley, Hamilton, Gwynne, Jeffrey, Lodge, Meyer, K North, Parker, Rowles

b) Northern Area Planning Committee (13)

Councillor Borg-Neal (Chairman), Councillor P Lashbrook (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Andersen, Burley, Burnage, Cooper, Donnelly, Ecclestone, Lodge, Matthews, Thom, Warnes, Watts

c) Southern Area Planning Committee (13)

Councillor Finlay (Chairman), Councillor Hatley (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Anderdon, Bailey, Bundy, A Dowden, C Dowden, Gidley, Jeffrey, Parker, Rowles, Ward, Watts

d) General Purposes Committee (11)

Councillor Hamilton (Chairman), Councillor K North (Vice Chairman) and Councillors Adams-King, Baverstock, Brooks, Cross, Farrer, Flood, Gwynne, Jeffrey, P North

e) <u>Licensing Committee (15)</u>

Councillor Bailey (Chairman), Councillor Andersen (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Anderdon, Burnage, Coole, Daas, A Dowden, Drew, Johnston, L Lashbrook, P Lashbrook, Matthews, Meyer, Parker, Thorp